Why should a healthy person buy health insurance in 2014?

Why should a healthy person buy health insurance in 2014?

puterfix… – The standards specified in the law include banning price discrimination on the basis of pre-existing conditions". It’s not going to cost me any more when I need it than when I don’t need it. Michelle – that’s exactly what I’m saying. I think

ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web page where one can compare rates from different companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2rainamahordesc

RELATED FAQS:
What would be the cheapest insurance for a 1992 camaro?
What would be the cheapest insurance for a 1992 camaro?

Whats a good medical insurance to switch to?
Im 18 and currently with medicaid. They dont cover most of my cost. I need to get a tooth extraction and they denied paying for it. I am prone to keloids and had a raised keloid from getting my ears pierced. This keloid was very aggitating. Constantly itching, displeasing to look at and very uncomfortable. I had to get surgery on it and medicaid denied my treatment and refused to pay for anything cosmetic. If i have to pay $50-$60 monthly for a better insurance so be it."

What insurances does timberline knolls eccept?
What insurances does timberline knolls eccept?

Life insurance?
Is life insurance mainly to help other people like your wife and kids if you lose your job? My mom started life insurance with us when we were kids and still pays for it. I am 39 and may never get married. Should my mom continue to pay on this policy? I am not real sure what life insurance is for but I don’t feel she should continue paying it for me. Please advise me on this.

350z insurance how much would it cost?
how much would it cost in Canada Ontario the car is a 350z coupe 90k Miles 2005 my age is 18

Car insurance question?
I have my own car but the title insurance and registration isnt in my name its in my girlfriends step dad name so I could have really cheap insurance. And some girl hit the back of my car the other day but didnt make no police report because I knew her. So she just gave me her policy number agents name and phone number. But my main concern is that will my car be able to get fixed because im not on the insurance? My girlfriends step dad has plpd insurance and so does the girl that hit me and I live in michigan.

18 year old and car insurance…help please?
I’ve been saving up the past 3 years to buy myself a car. I’ve saved about 18K for a new car, so my price range is from about 18-24K for a car, new or used. Some cars that I’m interested in are: In Order: 1. 2004 BMW 530i 2. 2004 Infiniti G35 3. 2005 Mercedes C230 4. 2004 Acura TL or RSX 5. 2005 BMW 325i My problem isn’t whether I can afford the car and the maintenance fees, its the insurance. I would be under my fathers insurance. He’s 55, no accidents or tickets, been driving since 16. He would be the primary and I would be the secondary. I go to college, have a 3.8 GPA, work part-time, have been driving since 16, no accidents or tickets, and the car would be parked in a garage. I also wouldn’t be driving much, just to and from school (less than 7500 miles a year). How much would basic insurance be? I hate getting online quotes because its time consuming and I hate getting spam emails and phone calls. I’m thinking of buying the car soon, so please help. THANKS!"

Do you have your rings insured? After what value should they be?
I have a decent size engagement ring and a wedding band. Although I really don’t know how much the E ring costs I think its somewhere between 1900-2500, and the band cost around 600. How much does a piece of jewelery have to be worth to get it insured? Also, my husband insists to have my E ring upgraded with larger diamonds for our 1 year anniv. Should I just wait until it’s upgraded? It will be worth around 3700 (approx) after the upgrade. PS- its not me wanting an upgrade, its him so please no nasty comments about not liking my rings. I love them. :)"

Which car insurances?
OK 21 years old and looking for a car insurance that cheapest in Washington state, and I am thinking between these three, progressive state farm and Geico, which one is the cheapest of these and tell me the cheapest auto insurance any body know for my age and I am a male thank you"

USA Insurance for New Immigrants?
Hello!! I would like to inquire about medical insurance for new immigrants in the state of Florida. We have been here for 1 year now and who or what organization should we turn to? I have heard that a lot of them are expensive. I was told that we could get family insurance through employment — but at the moment, my mom is the only one working with us, 3 dependents. So suggestion?"

Which countries have free or affordable healthcare then?
I want to renounce being American anyway

How much would i pay in fines for driving w/ out insurance in california?
How much would i pay in fines for driving w/ out insurance in california?

Medical Insurance Question?!?
I’m 24, and I’ve been reading a lot of posts online about people who have many health ailments and do not have insurance to get treated or go to the ER then have a massive bill afterwards. I don’t understand why these individuals are not hunting around for the cheapest medical insurance they can find prior. There are individual plans out there, directly through the insurance companies, also family plans. You can pick and choose your premiums/deductibles/co-pays, hunt around for what suits your needs best. The single plans especially, can be and most of the time are, affordable. I don’t understand why people do not apply for basic health insurance that would cover them in an emergency, or for general routine health-care. Premiums can be as low as 60-100 a month for a single person. Please can someone explain to me why these people are not taking advantage of what is out there? Or even possibly applying for the government assistance plans if they’re not employed, especially after an ER visit with no insurance? This is an honest question. Thanks "

Which insurance covers hymenactomy? ?
i really didnt want doofus’s to attempt to answer, besides its not elective its a necessary procedure if you have an imperforate hymen or thickened hymen that prevents you from getting the necessary exam (pap smear). or to even use tampons, so if someone out there can help me answer this question i greatly appreciate it ,this is a very serious manner and i thank you for your time. my mom was diagnosed with cancer and i cant even get checked for it."

If you file claims on your home owners insurance. will it get cancelled?
how many claims can you make. on home owners.

Cheap minibus insurance?
where can i get cheap minibus insce.

Why is car insurance so expensive for me?
Im eighteen, i drive very well, never been in a wreck. No tickets. Ive been driving since i was fifteen. I want to finance a 2015 mustang from the dealership and got a auto insurance quote from geico. They gave me a quote for 600$ a month. 600$ a month. SIX, Hundred. I find that outrageously ridiculous and am wondering how to get around this money pit. Even when i drove a old honda my insurance was 180 a month. That is such a waste! And so unreasonable! Any way around it? Any logical explanation?"

Can claiming too many hit-and-runs on your insurance raise your rate? Considering none of it is your fault?
I’ve recently encountered my second hit-and-run instance, and unfortunately my car is somewhat expensive to repair. So, I’m wondering if I should submit a claim with my insurance company to repair it, or try to fix it on my own. I’m told that a hit-and-run isn’t a point against me, but that the insurance company may still find reason to raise my rates."

Where the best place to get a good deal on cheap insurance?
I have a 98′ cadillac sedan deville that I just paid off but i still want full coverge for it, if something would of happen to it."

Can I be added to my boyfriends health insurance?
Me and my boyfriend are in a commited relationship, and have a daughter on the way. I am still on my parents insurance, but that will expire at the end of the year. Our plans our for me to stay at home with the baby, and him work. Therefore I wont be able to be employed and earn my own health insurance. Can I be added onto my boyfriends health insurance even if we are not married? I know each plan may differ, but I want to see if with any plan it’s possible before I call and ask about it. Thanks!"

What is the cheapce for teenagersest auto insuran?
First of all Ramon C i already have my license and the reason my question was messed up was because of my keyboard, be considerate and dont be a f@cking douchebag. and learn to check your own spellin, last time i checked the was an E at the end of licensE and Insurance. so f@ck you Ramon C"

Then why would my homeowers insurance not renew……?
History: Never ever been in trouble before. (wrong place wrong time). Credit in tip top shape. Never been late on a payment in my life. Doesn’t the insurance company look at the good with the bad and balance it out?

What kind of car is the most expensive to insure and what is the cheapest one to insure.?
What kind of car is the most expensive to insure and what is the cheapest one to insure.?

Where can I find affordable insurance when living on disibility?
I am disabled and I only earn a certain amount per month, and I also have a wife and child. I just want to cry sometimes."

Gerber life insurance?
as any one here dealt with geber life insurance before? what can say about?
Why should a healthy person buy health insurance in 2014?
puterfix… – The standards specified in the law include banning price discrimination on the basis of pre-existing conditions". It’s not going to cost me any more when I need it than when I don’t need it. Michelle – that’s exactly what I’m saying. I think
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web page where one can compare rates from different companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2rainamahordesc
Life insurance question?
Is it true you are limited to the amount of life insurance you can purchase if you are receiving social security? What if all of your children are not eligible to receive survivor benefits and you are not married? AIG told my dad that the max he can get is $30,000 because he’s receiving it. What can he do? Thanks."

What is the cheapest and most affordable auto insurance?
i need to insure a 97 eclipse gst and i just need liability and i need somewhere cheap!!!?!?!?!?!?!

How long does it take insurance company to approve the payment to repair for my car?
Hi so I was involved in a car crash with another car it was our fault so within a week my insurance company took our cars I was expecting it a little longer than that they have taken the cars and said that they will pay for the repairs after that we haven’t heard from them ever again & it’s been a week now I think when they took the cars they have Also accepted the claim now just file work is remaining so my question is how long can that take repairing and everything I am not asking for a exact time frame just asking for your guess if you have experienced the same situation how long does ur insurance took ?? Additional info: none of the people were hurt not a scratch it wasn’t a high speed crash car was under 30 maybe at 20 our headlights were out and bumper was broken their car just had a big dent on back side ours should be under $1000 there should be no medical issues police was there and ask both parties of anything else other then the cars being hit so this 1 was an easy report they don’t have to dig in the things.

Whats more expensive invisalign teen or regular braces?
Whats more expensive invisalign teen or regular braces?

Anyone know any cheap car insurance?
Im just trying to save a little money.

How much does Implanon procedure cost without insurance?
How much does Implanon procedure cost without insurance? Just in case your wondering. http://www.implanon-usa.com

What is the number of health insurance companies in the world?
What is the number of health insurance companies in the world?

Any help with car insurance?
So… I had a 1998 VW beetle that I traded in today for a 2003 VW beetle. I purchased this car in the state that I am currently in for college (MD). In order to purchase the car I had to get a MD tag. My old car is insured under Farm Bureau in NC. Can I transfer my old insurance to cover this car? I am not a Maryland resident, but NC resident. Any help/advise is greatly appreciated. My 98 beetle was in great shape, but the newer car had more additives like sunroof/less miles etc…. The difference was around $5000 that I am having to pay.. Because of the financing I had to get MD tag and such.. Thanks in advance for your help!"

Will insurance cover a new windshield/ price of windshield?
i have 3 big cracks in my windshield and it’s going to bust soon if i don’t get it fixed. does car insurance cover that? and if not, how much would it cost? its a 2005 ford focus"

Cheapest auto insurance in Florida??
Just moved and need some ideas for shopping around for the cheapest auto insurance in Florida.

How much money will I get from my Whole Life Insurance?
I am starting a family and I need to cash in my Whole Life Insurance(nationwide). My insurance has been in my mothers hands, and now she has given it to me for this reason. I am picking it up in January. I got it when I was born in 1988. The insurance is worth $25,000 and I need to get a rough estimate of what I can get back. She has been paying on it without fail for 25 years now."

What/how does car insurance work?
as you may have gathered i am not the smartest person to know how car insurance work! im learnin how to drive soon and i might get a car of my own so i can practice in my spare time and i guess ill be insured in that car i know its an absolute must to have car insurance and i think you have to pay taxes? how do they all work? what does insurance cover/not cover? i’ve been told if i get into an accident, i wouldnt have to pay for any of the damage cuz insurance covers it all BUT you have to buy insurance? slightly confused by that… plz explain to me in a very clear, concise manner as if youre talkin to a 5 year old child how car insurance work. for reference how much insurance costs, im a 20 year old female"

How to find out how much gas i need for a Mercedes Benz c300?
Ok so i’m suppose to do a career project and pick a job and where i’m going to live,health insurance etc.For my project i picked a Mercedes Benz c300 for my vehicle.For gasoline choice i picked shells and it cost 2.909 per gallon.How do i find out the average cost for a week and/or month?First resonable answer get best answer..i really need this so please help me!Thank you! :)"

How come people drive without insurance?
how come you hear about people driving without car insurance? surely they cant have a tax disc either?

"Can I take rental car from Buffalo, NY to Toronto and back?"
I am planning to rent a car and drive to Toronto for a week, is there extra fees to be paid to border point?"

Cheap Driving Insurance – Can anyone get me a better deal??
ok my mother (48 been driving for around 23 years 8 years no claims) is the owner/driver i am a named driver (21 with 6 points) been driving under 1 year because i got license revoked and had to resit my tests The Car is a fiat brava 1.4 red 5 door 5 seats worth about 1000GBP cheapest quote i can get is with the AA 600 comprehensive is there anyone who can get it any cheaper???

What is the cheapest auto insurance for a twenty year old with one accident on her record?
What is the cheapest auto insurance for a twenty year old with one accident on her record?

"What is the average, per capita, health insurance companies pay out each year?
so nobody really knows?

Auto Glass/Insurance Question!!!!?
I own an autoglass business. I am thinking about expanding to New Mexico but don’t know how the insurance companies operate in that state. Which insurance companies in New Mexico WILL cover the cost of an autoglass repair 100% and waive the dedcutable??

Question about Auto insurance?
I got mylicence recently but got no insurance. Can I drive someone else’s car if I do not live with them, nd they have it insured, and their insurance will cover a wreck if I have one?"

Life insurance payouts?
Is there any set of circumstances under which a military life insurance policy won’t pay out after having said policy for a little over two years?

Where can I get the best deal for auto insurance?
Currently my wife and I get our insurance through SafeCo. We’re both in out mid-30s and have great driving records (mine is perfect). We’re paying $188/month (’07 Pilot, ’00 Tundra). Any recommendations on where we can get a better rate?"

Car insurance audi RS6 CHEAPER THAN ANY ORDINARY CAR.!!??why?
I have tried to see how much it will cost me a car insurance if i will buy a rs6 2013 with 560horse power. An it comes up eit 100 pounds a month. At the moment i pay 130 for a4 2.0Tdi.why is it cheaper?

How to avoid an increase of the insurance premium?
How to avoid an increase of the insurance premium?

What to look when I am trying to get medical and dental insurance?
In the last couple of months Ive been trying to get medical and dental insurance. I dont have much problem with my health but my wife gets medicine and needs some dental work. In my country everything works different when talking about insurance, Ive been into a couple of websites, doing some researches but I still have some doubts about what exactly to look and get. I want an affordable and good insurance so I can help my wife with her medicines and stuff, when she gets pregnant and in the future just in case of emergency."
Why should a healthy person buy health insurance in 2014?
puterfix… – The standards specified in the law include banning price discrimination on the basis of pre-existing conditions". It’s not going to cost me any more when I need it than when I don’t need it. Michelle – that’s exactly what I’m saying. I think
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web page where one can compare rates from different companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2rainamahordesc

Leave a comment